Monday, June 24, 2024

Democrats Change Leaders in AR-House

Per content partner Roby Brock:

Democratic Rep. Linda Tyler of Conway has left her post as House Majority Leader for the 2011 General Assembly for an undisclosed leadership role with Speaker of the House-designate Robert Moore.


Rep. Johnnie Roebuck, a Democrat from Arkadelphia, was elected to serve as House Majority Leader in Tyler’s place.

We’ll have more on this after Rep. Moore announces his leadership positions.

Recent Articles

Related Stories