Wednesday, April 24, 2024

#ARElections: 37 of 75 Counties Reporting

According to, the following counties have reported:

Arkansas County
Boone County
Bradley County
Carroll County
Clark County
Clay County
Columbia County
Craighead County
Drew County
Faulkner County
Fulton County
Garland County
Grant County
Hempstead County
Howard County
Independence County
Izard County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Lee County
Little River County
Miller County
Montgomery County
Nevada County
Newton County
Phillips County
Pike County
Polk County
Pope County
Randolph County
Saline County
Sevier County
Union County
Van Buren County
Washington County
Woodruff County
Yell County

Recent Articles

Related Stories